576a85cd50 · chore: remove tool-results/upload from git tracking · Updated 2026-10-28 23:47:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?